Term Dates

Public Holidays

  • Good Friday –  Friday 15th April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 18th April
  • May Day – Monday 2nd May

2021-22 Term Times

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Wednesday 1st September
  • INSET Days Wednesday 1st (Staff Only) Thursday 2nd September (pupils and parents visits)
  • Pupils return: Friday 3rd September
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • INSET day Friday 26th November (Staff Only)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Thursday 6th January
  • Half term holiday: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April
  • Easter break: Monday 4th April to Thursday 14th April
  • INSET day TBA

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 19th April
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • INSET Day TBA
  • Term ends: Thursday 21st July (finish at 1pm)