Governance meetings

Contact details for the Management Committee and Proprietors;

Liz Evans (Chair of Committee)

John Gibbins (Proprietor/Health & Safety) – Tel: 07954140567. Email:

Susan Gibbins (Director of Finance/Budget & Resources) – Tel: 07795253964

Alec Dean (Headteacher) – Tel: 07421358219. Email:

Alison Clark (Teaching & Learning)

Matt Millward (Rubber Soul Director/Vocational Representative) -Tel: 07927354262. Email:

Peter Welch (Data Protection & GDPR)

Lee Donlan (Pegasus/Health & Safety) – Tel: 07515112739. Email:

Paul Hancock (Pastoral/Safeguarding)


Date of next meeting 17th November 2018